top of page

"Dani Offline Releases Catchy New Single 'Plastic/Bending

Dani Offline is an Oakland-based songwriter, composer, producer, multi-instrumentalist, vocalist, and performer.

 
Dani Offline for Demure Magazine
Dani Offline for Demure Magazine

Dani Offline is a force to be reckoned with. The Oakland local is studying for her Ph.D. at UC Berkley in Comparative Literature. Offline (2023), states, "When I’m studying at school or writing, I’m thinking about a lot of the same questions that I’m thinking through in my music, I’m just looking at them from a different angle. In my mind, all of these things are creative.”


Offline's latest single plastic/bending was released on October 27, 2023. Her sound is a mix of jazz, R&B, soul, and hip-hop influences. Her soft and vibrant voice rings out on the track stating, "Plastic, bending. Don't you love when I'm pretending? Robot, dream girl. Maybe I'm misunderstanding. Can't be too much. I just want to make you happy. Anything you want just ask me."


Offline has made an impressive start for herself in the musical sphere since releasing music to streaming platforms like (Spotify, Apple Music, and Amazon Music) and platforms where music is available for streaming. She has a total of over 15.4K monthly listeners on Spotify and an impressive 19.6K streams on her latest release.


Her powerful and soulful voice, powered by her inquisitive, and intellectual drive, coupled with her musical prowess creates an ecstasy of an escape for the listener.


Listen to Dani Offline's latest single Plastic/Bending here:







  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
bottom of page