top of page

Full Sail Alumni Fanny Thera Harisch Talks Her Journey With 3300+Climbing and Thera X Productions

Fanny Thera Harisch is a Berlin based photographer from Germany. Thera was a superstar member in 3300+Climbing and is still a star out in the industry. We are constantly seeing her doing some amazing things out there, we had to catch up with her to talk about her accomplishments.



Can you tell us a little bit about yourself?

I am a german passionate sound freelancer, who is an internationally orientated person with experience in; Audio Production, Audio Post-Production, Artist Development, Live Sound, Location Sound, Graphic Design, Motion Graphics, and Photography. Back in 2016, I received my Recording Arts Bachelor of Science from Full Sail University. Over the past six years, my quest has broadened and I began seeking out how music and first and foremost, how sound can beyond any doubt raise consciousness, shift perspective, and even heal souls.

My professional career as a sound freelancer began right after my major. Since the beginning of 2017, I have worked on numerous productions, ranging from social media campaigns to TV shows. So far I had productions in the USA, Germany, Austria, Italy, and Hungary.

What is Thera X Productions and how did you get into it?

Thera X Productions was founded by me in January 2017. The company is based in Berlin, Germany, and provides multiple services in the field of audio production and audio post-production with a specialization on Film and Television. The services are provided on a global basis.

Mission Statement:

The harmonious triad of talents, recording environment, and technology ensure a meaningful overall result. A professional finely tuned workflow from pre-production through production to post-production ensures high profitability. We are internationally networked and support projects expertly with high social competence.



How did you find out about 3300+Climbing?

Found out about 3300+ Climbing over my friends Nestor Vera and Israel Vasquetelle. Israel let me join even tho I wasn’t part of the EB/MB programs.

Which artists did you work with while you were with 3300+Climbing?

When I was on campus, the artists were Stephanie Berlanga and Nat’Lee. Furthermore, I worked with other 3300+ artists, T.U.T and CreativAngel.

What did you do while you were in 3300+?

When I was on campus, I was part of the Research and Development Team as well as the Production Team. After graduation, I continued to be part of 3300+ in multiple ways. I am part of the Production Team and mentor current 3300+ members, furthermore, I am in charge of the 3300+ Alumni group.

What experiences or knowledge did you gain from 3300+Climbing and how has this gained knowledge helped certain instances in your life?

During my time with 3300+, I got an in depth knowledge about Artist Management and a few other topics such as how to do music videos. The knowledge I gained helps me still today since I am still dealing with Artists and music videos/film productions for my work.


I heard that you have been getting lots of new gigs and work. How has it been balancing those and how excited are you about those?

I am in my natural habitat handling multiple projects at once. Really enjoy being busy and doing what I love. My past few gigs have been very exciting and I got the chance to travel all over Germany for these. Very excited for each gig I am getting.

What are your goals for the future?

Got quite a few goals on my list and this list keeps on growing, but I am also crossing off a lot. At the moment my goal is to get my hands on a Netflix production. Another current goal is to get more international productions under my belt. My personal goal is to create immersive content, which draws the audience into it as if they would be a part of it.

We are very proud of Thera! She continues to impress with the amazing things and opportunities she has been taken part in in the industry. She was just featured in VoyageLA magazine! We can't wait to see where Thera is going next!

Keep up with us on our Social Media to discover more artists and music industry professionals with each #WhoDatWednesday


Instagram: @3300Climbing

Twitter: @3300Climbing

Facebook: @3300+Climbing

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
bottom of page